Black Educators Association
of Manitoba

Museums Board

Culinary Arts Program

Manitoba Parks and Natural Areas Branch
Provincial Fire Program
Andrew Mynarski School Choir
Winnipeg School Division

Various Members of the Manitoba
Legislative Assembly

Sargent Park Student Volunteer Program
Winnipeg School Division

MET School
Seven Oaks School Division

Comments are closed.